Joined thread

images

A simple and easy way to relax is to listen to Sigur Ros. I found out about them a few years ago from an old friend, and I’ve been listening their music ever since. Now I know that most of you people out there live in anxiety with many troubles of your own, but I am pretty sure that this kind of music will comfort you, make you forget about everything for a while, make you dream or even bring you peace. Even if you have nothing to worry about listening to them will make you relax. Especially  my favorite from the album (), Samskeyti.

Samskeyti, Sigur Ros

 

Goodnight

3 thoughts on “Joined thread

  1. I precisely desired to say thanks once more. I’m not certain what I could possibly have done without the pointers discussed by you about such a theme. It actually was the depressing scenario in my opinion, nevertheless coming across your expert fashion you handled it forced me to jump over happiness. Extremely happy for the information and hope that you recognize what a powerful job you are always undertaking educating the rest all through your websites. I know that you haven’t come across any of us.

Comment my little antithetic readers!

