Damn You Donna Reed!

DonnaReed_FriendsandNeighbors04 (1)

Lately I’ve been spending my days at home, cleaning, preparing dinner,  washing up the dishes, doing laundry, waiting for everyone to come back home. I mean I do those things in general but now its all I do and would be doing for another two days till I go back to my place. Always thought that doing all these would be boring, with no meaning, but well I was wrong.

I Love it.. I mean for now, I don’t think I am ever able to do just that, but I like it when the house is clean and all, cooking for family and friends is great and I absolutely adore the compliments afterwards, but I will not ever be able to do just that. But it’s nice to know that its a possibility that I will enjoy!

Comment my little antithetic readers!

